NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament automatic bids up for grabs

first_img Beau Lund Written by FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmailiStock/cmannphoto(NEW YORK) — The following teams have automatically qualified for the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament by winning their conference championship:America East Conference: Vermont CatamountsAtlantic Sun Conference: Liberty FlamesBig 12 Conference: Iowa State CyclonesBig East Conference: Villanova WildcatsBig South Conference: Gardner-Webb BulldogsColonial Athletic Association: Northeastern HuskiesHorizon League: Northern Kentucky NorseMetro Atlantic Athletic Conference: Iona GaelsMid-American Conference: Buffalo BullsMid-Eastern Athletic Conference: North Carolina Central EaglesMissouri Valley Conference: Bradley BravesMountain West Conference: Utah State AggiesNortheast Conference: Farleigh Dickinson KnightsOhio Valley Conference: Murray State RacersPatriot League: Colgate Red RaidersSouthwestern Athletic Conference: Prairie View A&M PanthersSouthern Conference: Wofford TerriersSummit League: North Dakota State BisonWest Coast Conference: Saint Mary’s GaelCopyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.center_img March 16, 2019 /Sports News – National NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament automatic bids up for grabslast_img read more